Saturday, May 9, 2009

VANS frozen waffles DO contain gluten

Unfortunately, I just found out that VAN'S wheat free frozen waffles DO contain gluten... in the form of barley malt. The good news is that the company is planning on getting rid of that ingredient. The bad news is that it is still currently in the waffles. The weird part is that I've never noticed a problem with them and I eat them several times a week.

No comments:

Post a Comment